Call The Southgate Inn

026765 7999

admin@thepub.com.au

Opening times

Dining

Monday Aug 20

$12 Curry Night

Southgate Inn

Monday August 20

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Tuesday Aug 21

$12 Taco Tuesdays

Southgate Inn

Tuesday August 21

06.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Wednesday Aug 22

Chicken Parmi

Southgate Inn

Wednesday August 22

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Thursday Aug 23

Thursday Ribs

Southgate Inn

Thursday August 23

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Thursday Aug 23

Southgate Daily Specials

Southgate Inn

Thursday August 23

09.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Friday Aug 24

Friday $15 Rump

Southgate Inn

Friday August 24

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Saturday Aug 25

$15 Steak Sandwich

Southgate Inn

Saturday August 25

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Aug 26

KIDS EAT FREE + $12 Bangers & Mash

Southgate Inn

Sunday August 26

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Monday Aug 27

$12 Curry Night

Southgate Inn

Monday August 27

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Tuesday Aug 28

$12 Taco Tuesdays

Southgate Inn

Tuesday August 28

06.00 PM TO 09.00 PM