Call The Southgate Inn

026765 7999

admin@thepub.com.au

Opening times

Dining

Sunday Dec 08

KIDS EAT FREE + $15 Family Favourites

Southgate Inn

Sunday December 08

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Monday Dec 09

$15 Mexican Night

Southgate Inn

Monday December 09

06.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Tuesday Dec 10

Southgate Daily Specials

Southgate Inn

Tuesday December 10

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Tuesday Dec 10

$15 Ribs Tuesdays

Southgate Inn

Tuesday December 10

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Wednesday Dec 11

$15 Lamb Shanks

Southgate Inn

Wednesday December 11

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Thursday Dec 12

$15 Schnitzel or Steak

Southgate Inn

Thursday December 12

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Friday Dec 13

Friday $15 Rump

Southgate Inn

Friday December 13

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Saturday Dec 14

$15 Chicken Parmi

Southgate Inn

Saturday December 14

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Dec 15

KIDS EAT FREE + $15 Family Favourites

Southgate Inn

Sunday December 15

11.00 AM TO 09.00 PM

Monday Dec 16

$15 Mexican Night

Southgate Inn

Monday December 16

06.00 PM TO 09.00 PM