Call The Southgate Inn

026765 7999

admin@thepub.com.au

Opening times

Dining

Tuesday Dec 19

Pasta Tuesdays

Southgate Inn

Tuesday December 19

06.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Wednesday Dec 20

Parmi Night

Southgate Inn

Wednesday December 20

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Thursday Dec 21

Pizza Night

Southgate Inn

Thursday December 21

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Friday Dec 22

Rump with Chips & Salad

Southgate Inn

Friday December 22

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Saturday Dec 23

Schnitzel Day

Southgate Inn

Saturday December 23

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Dec 24

Roast & Dessert

Southgate Inn

Sunday December 24

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Monday Dec 25

Merry Christmas from Southgate Inn

Southgate Inn

Monday December 25

10.00 AM TO 09.00 PM