Call The Southgate Inn

026765 7999

admin@thepub.com.au

Opening times

Dining

Wednesday Oct 24

Chicken Parmi

Southgate Inn

Wednesday October 24

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Thursday Oct 25

Thursday Ribs

Southgate Inn

Thursday October 25

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Friday Oct 26

Friday $15 Rump Steak

Southgate Inn

Friday October 26

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Saturday Oct 27

$15 Steak Sandwich

Southgate Inn

Saturday October 27

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Oct 28

KIDS EAT FREE + $12 Bangers & Mash

Southgate Inn

Sunday October 28

11.00 AM TO 09.00 PM

Monday Oct 29

$12 Curry Night

Southgate Inn

Monday October 29

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Tuesday Oct 30

Southgate Daily Specials

Southgate Inn

Tuesday October 30

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Tuesday Oct 30

$12 Taco Tuesdays

Southgate Inn

Tuesday October 30

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Wednesday Oct 31

Parmi Night

Southgate Inn

Wednesday October 31

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Thursday Nov 01

Thursday Ribs

Southgate Inn

Thursday November 01

06.00 PM TO 09.00 PM