Call The Southgate Inn

026765 7999

admin@thepub.com.au

Opening times

Dining

Wednesday Oct 23

$15 Lamb Shanks

Southgate Inn

Wednesday October 23

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Thursday Oct 24

$15 Schnitzel or Steak

Southgate Inn

Thursday October 24

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Friday Oct 25

Friday $15 Rump

Southgate Inn

Friday October 25

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Saturday Oct 26

$15 Chicken Parmi

Southgate Inn

Saturday October 26

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Oct 27

KIDS EAT FREE + $15 Family Favourites

Southgate Inn

Sunday October 27

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Monday Oct 28

$15 Mexican Night

Southgate Inn

Monday October 28

06.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Tuesday Oct 29

$15 Ribs Tuesdays

Southgate Inn

Tuesday October 29

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Wednesday Oct 30

$15 Lamb Shanks

Southgate Inn

Wednesday October 30

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Thursday Oct 31

$15 Schnitzel or Steak

Southgate Inn

Thursday October 31

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Friday Nov 01

Friday $15 Rump Steak

Southgate Inn

Friday November 01

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Saturday Nov 02

$15 Chicken Parmi

Southgate Inn

Saturday November 02

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Nov 03

KIDS EAT FREE + $15 Family Favourites

Southgate Inn

Sunday November 03

11.00 AM TO 09.00 PM