Call The Southgate Inn

026765 7999

admin@thepub.com.au

Opening times

Dining

Wednesday Aug 23

Parmi Night

Southgate Inn

Wednesday August 23

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Thursday Aug 24

Pizza Night

Southgate Inn

Thursday August 24

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Friday Aug 25

Rump with Chips & Salad

Southgate Inn

Friday August 25

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Saturday Aug 26

Schnitzel Day

Southgate Inn

Saturday August 26

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Aug 27

Roast & Dessert

Southgate Inn

Sunday August 27

12.00 PM TO 08.30 PM

Monday Aug 28

Ranch Burger & Chips

Southgate Inn

Monday August 28

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Tuesday Aug 29

Pasta Tuesdays

Southgate Inn

Tuesday August 29

06.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Wednesday Aug 30

Parmi Night

Southgate Inn

Wednesday August 30

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM